Contact the San Diego Archaeological Center by phone, fax, mail or email.
Below is a listing of Staff by Departments.

For general questions via email contact: info@sandiegoarchaeology.org


CENTER STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Cindy Stankowski, M.A., Executive Director
email: cstankowski@sandiegoarchaeology.org

Mary Ann Fortin, Bookkeeper
email: mfortin@sandiegoarchaeology.org

____________________________________________________

COLLECTIONS & RESEARCH DEPARTMENT

Adolfo Muniz, Ph.D., Collections Manager
email: admuniz@sandiegoarchaeology.org

Suzanne Moramarco, Collections and Library Specialist
email: smoramarco@sandiegoarchaeology.org

___________________________________________________

PUBLIC ARCHAEOLOGY

Stephanie Sandoval, M.A., Public Archaeology Director
email: sjsandoval@sandiegoarchaeology.org

_________________________________________

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Cherryl Castro-Lector, Development & Marketing Manager
email: ccastro@sandiegoarchaeology.org

Danté Farenga, Development & Marketing Coordinator
email:  dfarenga@sandiegoarchaeology.org